1 results
 Vanuatu Department of Environmental Protection and Conservation

Current national policies and strategies related to the environment sector. These policies and strategies are being implemented by various Vanuatu government and non governmental institutions such the Ministry of Climate Change Adaptation (MoCCA), Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock, Fisheries, Forestry, and Biosecurity (MALFFB), Ministry of Lands, and Natural Resources (MoLNR), Ministry of Internal Affairs (MoIA), Ministry of Infrastructure and Public Utilities (MIPU), and their respective departments amongst other environmental stakeholders.