2 results
 Vanuatu Department of Environmental Protection and Conservation

This report was prepared by the Utilities Regulatory Authority and contains information about electricity generated in concession areas (Port Vila town on the island of Efate, Luiganville town on the island of Espiritu Santo, Lakatoro town on the island of Malekula, Lenakel town on the island of Tanna). In addition, the data analyzed in the report is from 2014 to 2020.

 Secretariat of the Pacific Regional Environment Programme (SPREP)

Threatened Species Factsheet No. 6.

Vanuatu Environmental Science Society. 2 pages. PDF